Skip to Content
Contact Us

Hours

8:30am - 5:00pm, Monday through Friday

Mayor - Joseph A. Marchese, 630-353-8108

City Administrator - Bryon D. Vana, 630-353-8114
Administrative Assistant to the City Administrator - Lisa Klemm, 630-353-8104

Accounting

Accountant - Julie Saenz 630-353-8112
Payable/Receivables - Dorothy Hathaway 630-353-8101

Clerk's Office

Records/Licenses - Maria Gonzalez 630-353-8110

Police Department

Police Chief Greg Thomas - 630-353-8351
Executive Secretary - Rosemary Gonzalez - 630-353-8133
Non-Emergency - 630-971-3999

Community Development Department

Community Development Director - Dan Gombac 630-353-8106
Building Department Assistant - Mary Belmonte, 630-353-8115
City Planner - Joseph Hennerfeind, 630-353-8113

Municipal Services Department

Municipal Services Director - Dan Gombac 630-353-8106
Superintendent - Kris Throm 630-514-3453
Questions - Regina Kokkinis 630-353-8105

Holiday Closings 2019

City Offices are closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
President’s Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day, Monday - September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020  
New Year’s Day - Friday, January 1, 2021