Planning and Zoning Commission


Louis Mallers- Chairman
Shari Gillespie
Bryan Gay
Robert Erickson
Hilda Gonzalez
Chris Jackson
Julie E. Kasprowicz
Ralph Stompanato
Liz Lahey - Secretary

Christopher Green
Jordan Yanke - Senior Planner

Volunteers Needed

Application for Service on City Commission

Are you interested in serving on a City Commission? If so, please complete this application.

In which of the following areas would you like to serve?:

Security Check: